TREIA 2018 Annual Membership Meeting


On February 1st, TREIA hosted our Annual Membership Meeting at the Clay Pit Restaurant in Austin. In addition to our 2017 TREIA Year in Review presentation (by Policy and Data Committee Members Eric Padilla, Cyrus Reed, and Chris Reeder - pictured above), the Board honored outstanding members with awards for exceptional efforts on behalf of promoting TREIA’s renewable energy goals throughout the year. GridNEXT 2017 Co-Chair, Sarah Cove was awarded the "Outstanding Member" Award for her tireless work on behalf of making the conference an exceptional success. TREIA Co-founder, Michael Osborne, received a “Lifetime Achievement Award” for his long history of service on behalf of renewable energy in Texas, while TREIA President, Melissa Miller, was honored for her diligent work throughout her tenure as TREIA President. We were also joined by several new attendees who expressed interest in becoming more active in TREIA activities for the coming year. 

Back to Homepage